Watch: Whiskeytown, St. Louis (05 April 1997)

April 5th, 1997
St. Louis, MO
High Pointe

VIDEO: 4:3 PAL, MPEG-2, 704X576, 25fps, 9586 kbps
AUDIO: Dolby AC-3 (2 channel), 48 kHz, 256 kbps

(1) Drank Like A River
(2) Kiss An Make Up
(3) Smoke Smoke Crack
(4) What You Wanted
(5) Sixteen Days
(6) Excuse Me While I Break My Own Heart Tonight
(7) Midway Park
(8) Yesterday¥s News
(9) Now I Wanna Be Your Dog

Ryan Adams (guitar, vocals)
Caitlin Cary (fiddle, vocals)
Phil Wandscher (guitar)
Steve Terry
Jeff Rice


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.