Clapton: Slowhand Archive Project (YouTube)

This is a great worldwide fan-based project aimed at taping, filming, uploading and archiving Eric Clapton shows for sharing.

18 June 2022 | James Porteous | Clipper Media News

Sample one of the recent offerings below.

Eric Clapton – 15 June 2022, Copenhagen, Royal Arena – COMPLETE

Date: 15 June 2022 Venue: Royal Arena Copenhagen Denmark

A Slowhand Archive Project


  1. Pretending
  2. Key To The Highway
  3. Hoochie Coochie Man
  4. How Long
  5. I Shot The Sheriff
  6. Mean Old World
  7. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
  8. Layla
  9. Tears In Heaven
  10. Badge
  11. Wonderful Tonight
  12. Crossroads
  13. Little Queen Of Spades
  14. Cocaine
  15. High Time We Went

Eric Clapton – guitar / vocals
Nathan East – bass / vocals
Sonny Emory – drums
Doyle Bramhall – guitar / vocals
Chris Stainton – keyboards
Paul Carrack – organ / keyboards / vocals
Katie Kissoon – vocals
Sharon White – vocals

A special note to fellow Clapton tapers out there: If you have not shared your EC recordings or films before, please take this opportunity to start doing so.

If you are not sure how to share, if you want some advice or just need someone to digitize your old tapes, please reach out to this email address:

Time is passing, and some EC recordings might already be lost forever.

Our goal is to ensure rare and unique recordings and films with Eric Clapton, are unearthed and shared for free with fellow EC music fans, before they are lost forever in old shoeboxes.

We can even help digitize, remaster and share with respect for your work and efforts recording. This is a true global fan project, made by EC fans for EC fans.

The video has received a text-logo in the lower right corner making life for bootleggers and dishonest copycats, as hard as possible.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.